Who’s Who

at R1 Digital

Atlanta

Phil Marquez | Digital Sales Manager

pmarquez@radio-one.com

Baltimore

Dwayne Whitaker | Digital Sales Manager

dwhitaker@urban1.com

Charlotte

Jacque Freeman | Digital Sales Manager/Local Sales Manager

jfreeman@radio-one.com

Cincinnati

Tim Hall | Digital Sales Manager

 thall@urban1.com

Cleveland

Sam Prewitt | Digital Sales Manager

 sprewitt@radio-one.com

Columbus

Tim Hall | Digital Sales Manager

 thall@urban1.com

Dallas

Jasmin Brand | Digital Sales Manager

 jbrand@urban1.com

Houston

Avery Green | Integrated Sales Manager

 agreen@urban1.com

Indianapolis

Adrian Warren | Digital Sales Manager

 adwarren@radio-one.com

Philadelphia

Sean Sams | Digital Sales Manager, General Sales Manager

 ssams@radio-one.com

Raleigh

Jeff Rimmer | Digital Sales Manager

jrimmer@urban1.com

Richmond

Brittany Quarles | Digital Sales Manager, General Sales Manager

 bquarles@radio-one.com

St. Louis

Christina Bailey | Digital Sales Manager

 cbailey@radio-one.com

Washington D.C.

Dwayne Whitaker | Digital Sales Manager

 dwhitaker@radio-one.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment